Finance Committee

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee was established and approved by the City of Frankfort Board of Commissioners (BOC) on March 28,2022 through Order No. 6, 2022 series. The Finance Committee serves as an extension of the full BOC; meets periodically to discuss important financial topics; receives financial information; and reports back to the full BOC. 

The Finance Committee is composed of the Finance Director, City Manager or designee and two members of the BOC chosen by vote of the Board at a public meeting. Current members include:

Layne Wilkerson, Mayor

Leesa Unger, City Commissioner

Jason Monroe, City Manager

Alicia Boyd, Finance Director

To read the approved Order for the Finance Committee Click Here

Agendas & Minutes

May 18, 2022

July 13, 2022

August 15, 2022

December 1, 2022

February 23, 2023

August 21. 2023

November 1, 2023 Joint Meeting

November 28, 2023